yp iowa Board

Missy Farni
Greater Des Moines Partnership
Des Moines

Kyle Hall
Marshalltown Area Chamber of Commerce
Connect Marshalltown

Jessi McQuerrey
Iowa Association of Business and Industry Foundation
Des Moines

Rachel Morehead
Community Foundation for Western Iowa
Council Bluffs
Impact CB

Brandon Pollard
IMPACT Community Action Partnership
Des Moines

Sarah Beth Ray
Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce
Council Bluffs
Impact CB

Alex Watters
Morningside University
Sioux City
Sioux City GO